World Slasher Cup 2022 Finals All Set

The 4-cock pre-finals and grand finals of the 2022 World Slasher Cup 9-Cock Invitational Derby are happening this March 27, Sunday, at the historic Smart Araneta Coliseum.

Leading the competition are former WSC champ and sabong idol Patrick Antonio and Jun Topacio and Padz Barr with 5-0 records each having won the 2-cock elimination and 3-cock semi-finals with no losses.

Other top fighters who entered the pre-finals and grand finals with 4.5, 4, 3.5, 3, 2.5, and 2 points are TJ Marquez, Engr. Mark Anthony Acebedo, Capt. Luis Tapia, Iking Araneta, Doc Eddie Boy Cheng, Raymond Velayo and Lito Cay, RQP, Mayor Boyet Joson, Johnny Moore and John Seiner, Kulit Alcala, Nene Araneta, Rolly De Leon and Eddie Pontero, Carlos Tumpalan, Dennis Lumpay and Pablito Gregore, Doc Ayong Lorenzo, Marco Jison, Doc Ran Bonavente and Jerry Quimot, Ropal Brothers and JP Pimentel, Delfin Gomez, Jimmy Mariquit, Mayor Elan Nagano, Paul and Joe Romias, Gary Tubianosa and Jay Soria, Robert Torres and Lowell Kaw, Atty. Jan Villegas, Michael Benjo Nacion and Luis Alfaro.

The 2022 WSC is made possible by Thunderbird, Emperador, Petron, Asiawide Negrense Construction Corporation, Tempo, and Pilipino Mirror.

Fans who wish to witness the action live at the Smart Araneta Coliseum may get their tickets at Ticketnet or at